Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Content
1. Footer Column Content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demos\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
2. Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demos\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
3. Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demos\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
4. Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demos\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
5. AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demos\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
6. Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demos\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
7. Banners banners sources\demos\blocks\banners.phtml
8. Menu Buttons menu_buttons sources\demos\blocks\menu_buttons.phtml
9. Menu Banner menu_banner sources\demos\blocks\menu_banner.phtml
10. Full Width Banner full_width_banner sources\demos\blocks\full_width_banner.phtml
11. Footer Column 1 Title footer_column_1_title sources\demos\blocks\footer_column_1_title.phtml
12. Banner-1 Layout-2 banner-1 sources\demos\blocks\banner-1.phtml
13. Banner-2 Layout-2 banner-2 sources\demos\blocks\banner-2.phtml
14. Banners-Bottom banners-bottom sources\demos\blocks\banners-bottom.phtml
15. Info-Banners info-banners sources\demos\blocks\info-banners.phtml
16. Mobile Banner mobile-banner sources\demos\blocks\mobile-banner.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Banners CMS Static Block Main Content Area Layout 1 - CMS Static Block 0
2. New Arrivals Layout-1 Featured Products Main Content Area Layout 1 - Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
3. First Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Layout 1 - Custom Slider 0
4. Full Width Banner CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Layout 1 - CMS Static Block 0
5. On Sale Featured Products Before Page Footer Layout 1 - Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
6. Latest Posts Blog Latest Posts Before Page Footer Layout 1 - Post Mosaic / Custom Blog Posts 3
7. Featured Products Layout-2 Featured Products Main Content Area Layout 2 - Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 0
8. Second Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Layout 2 - Custom Slider 0
9. Banner-1 Layout-2 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Layout 2 - CMS Static Block 1
10. Banner-2 CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Layout 2 - CMS Static Block 0
11. Banners-Bottom CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Layout 2 - CMS Static Block 1
12. Info Banners CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Layout 2 - CMS Static Block 2
To Top