Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Obveris sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Content
1. Footer Column 1 Title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
2. Footer Column Content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
3. Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
4. Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
5. Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
6. AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
7. Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
8. Header Top Block header_top_block sources\demo\blocks\header_top_block.phtml
9. Main Banners main-banners sources\demo\blocks\main-banners.phtml
10. Catalog Banner catalog_banner sources\demo\blocks\catalog_banner.phtml
11. All Width Banner all-width-banner sources\demo\blocks\all-width-banner.phtml
12. Footer Banners footer-banners sources\demo\blocks\footer-banners.phtml
13. Amp Banner Big amp_banner_big sources\demo\blocks\amp_banner_big.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Main Banners CMS Static Block After Page Header Top Main Banners CMS Static Block 0
2. Products Featured products After Page Header Top Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
3. Catalog Image Grid Catalog Image Grid Main Content Area Catalog Image Grid / Custom Categories + Thumbnail Images 1
4. Catalog Banner CMS Static Block Main Content Area Catalog Banner CMS Static Block 0
5. All Width Banner CMS Static Block Before Page Footer All Width Banner CMS Static Block 0
6. Footer Banners CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Footer Banners CMS Static Block 1
7. Shop by Brand Shop by Brand Before Page Footer Defaul Version 2
To Top