Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Mega Menu Background Mega Menu Background mega-menu-bg sources\demo\blocks\mega-menu-bg.phtml
4. Banner 1 Banner 1 banner-1 sources\demo\blocks\banner-1.phtml
5. Banner 2 Banner 2 banner-2 sources\demo\blocks\banner-2.phtml
7. Offers Offers offers sources\demo\blocks\offers.phtml
8. Payment Payment payment_1 sources\demo\blocks\payment_1.phtml
9. Footer Column 2 Title Footer Column 2 Title footer_col_2_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2_title.phtml
10. Footer Column Content 2 Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
11. Footer Column Content 3 Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
12. Footer Column Content 4 Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
13. Footer Column Content 5 Footer Column Content 5 footer_col_5 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_5.phtml
14. Contact Us Info Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
15. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Intro Products 1 Featured Products After Page Header Top Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
2. Brands List Shop by Brand Before Main Columns Template for Default version / Custom Brands 0
3. Featured Products 1 Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
4. Featured Products 2 Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 3
5. Latest Posts Blog Latest Posts Before Page Footer Post grid / Custom Blog Posts 1
6. Offers CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Offers CMS Static Block 2
7. Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Custom Slider 3 0
8. Intro Products 2 Featured Products Main Content Top Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 0
9. Banner 1 CMS Static Block Main Content Top Banner 3 CMS Static Block 1
10. Featured Products 3 Featured Products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 2
11. Banner 2 CMS Static Block Main Content Bottom Banner 4 CMS Static Block 0
To Top