Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Wholesale Kitchen sources\demo\pages\home.phtml NA 1 column
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about-us.phtml NA 1 column
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer-service.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
6. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
7. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
8. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
9. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
10. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
11. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
12. Template settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
13. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer column content 2 Footer column content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
2. Footer column content 3 Footer column content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
3. Footer column content 4 Footer column content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
4. Footer column 2 title Footer column 2 title footer_col_2_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2_title.phtml
5. Footer column content 1 Footer column content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
6. Banner Box Banner_box banner_box sources\demo\blocks\banner_box.phtml
7. Banner Box 2 Banner Box 2 banner_box_2 sources\demo\blocks\banner_box_2.phtml
8. Footer Info Block Footer Info Block footer_info_block sources\demo\blocks\footer_info_block.phtml
9. Top Banner Top Banner top_banner sources\demo\blocks\top_banner.phtml
10. Footer Banner Footer Banner footer_banner sources\demo\blocks\footer_banner.phtml
11. Header Info Header Info header_info sources\demo\blocks\header_info.phtml
12. Footer Social Links Footer Social Links footer_social_links sources\demo\blocks\footer_social_links.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. New Arrivals Catalog Products List Main Content Area Products Grid Template 3
2. Banner Box CMS Static Block Main Content Area CMS Static Block Default Template 1
3. Top Banner CMS Static Block After Page Header Top CMS Static Block Default Template 0
4. Banner Box 2 CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Container CMS Static Block Default Template 0
5. Footer Banner CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Container CMS Static Block Default Template 1
To Top