Template Settings

1. Pages Configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. 404 Not Found sources\demo\pages\no-route.phtml NA 1 column
2. Hefflem sources\demo\pages\home.phtml sources\demo\pages\home.xml 1 column
3. Enable Cookies sources\demo\pages\enable-cookies.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy-policy-cookie-restriction-mode.phtml NA 1 column
5. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
6. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 1 column
7. Template Settings sources\demo\pages\template-settings.phtml NA 1 column
8. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
9. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
10. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
11. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
12. Secure Payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
13. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column
14. Amp Home Page sources\demo\pages\amp_homepage.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static Blocks Configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Column 1 Title Footer Column 1 Title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
2. Footer Column Content 1 Footer Column Content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
3. Footer Column Content 2 Footer Column Content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
4. Footer Column Content 3 Footer Column Content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
5. Footer Column Content 4 Footer Column Content 4 footer_col_4 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4.phtml
6. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
7. Contact Us Info Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
8. Customer Top Block Customer Top Block customer-top-block sources\demo\blocks\customer-top-block.phtml
9. Customer Middle Block Customer Middle Block customer-middle-block sources\demo\blocks\customer-middle-block.phtml
10. Mmenu Banner 1 Mmenu Banner 1 mmenu-banner-1 sources\demo\blocks\mmenu-banner-1.phtml
11. Mmenu Banner 2 Mmenu Banner 2 mmenu-banner-2 sources\demo\blocks\mmenu-banner-2.phtml
12. Banner 1 Banner 1 banner-1 sources\demo\blocks\banner-1.phtml
13. Banner 2 Banner 2 banner-2 sources\demo\blocks\banner-2.phtml
14. Customer Before Footer Block Customer Before Footer Block customer-before-footer sources\demo\blocks\customer-before-footer.phtml
15. Mobile Banner Mobile Banner mobile-banner sources\demo\blocks\mobile-banner.phtml

3. Widgets Configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Slider FilmSlider After Page Header Container Custom Slider 1
2. Featured Products 1 Featured products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 1
3. Banner 1 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner 1 CMS Static Block 2
4. Featured Products 2 Featured products Main Content Area Products Grid / Custom Featured Products 3
5. Banner 2 CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner 2 CMS Static Block 4
6. Blog Blog Latest Posts Main Content Area Post grid / Custom Blog Posts 5
7. Customer Before Footer CMS Static Block Before Page Footer Banner 2 CMS Static Block 1
To Top